Hello World…again

1.) What town are you from?

I live in Holyoke Massachusetts.

2.) What are some of your favorite movies?

One of my favorite movies is The Devil Wears Prada. I really can’t watch it to many times.
3.) What books, magazines, graphic novels, blogs etc. do you like to read?

I love to read. I am willing to read lots of different books and generes. I love books like The Help, Water for Elephants, The Night Circus, and I Capture the Castle.
4.) Who are your favorite musicians?

I listen to what ever is on the radio, but when I am home I like to listen to Regina Spektor.
5.) Have you ever successfully used a camera in the manual mode? (no, the moon and stars or the running man settings don’t count.)

I honestly don’t know.
6.) Photoshop. Is it a place to buy pictures or photographer’s tool? (how much do you think you know about Photoshop?)

Photoshop is a photographers tool. I have used Photoshop a little I got a very basic lesson and I don’t remember any of it.
7.) Do you have any favorite photographers or types of photography?

I love Cig Harvey’s work I think it’s so pretty. I also love the book of  photos that you own and showed Mickenzie in Boston.
8.) What are you most looking forward to in this class?

I am looking forward to learning how to use Photoshop and learning more about taking pictures.
9.) What types of projects do you want to do/ what do you want to learn?

I just want to learn more. Maybe more about cameras and different types of shots and how they differ on different cameras.
10.) Do you or your family own a digital camera (if so, is it a point and shoot or a DSLR with interchangeable lenses?)

Yes, as you know it is almost brand new and is a point and shoot.
11.) What would your super hero name be?

I already am a super hero.
12.) What do you want to know about me?

I would like to know more about your work and what kind of things you like to take pictures of.

Leave a Reply

